May 16, 2019

April 17, 2019

April 2, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

School Sports AU Champs - Tasmania

July 31, 2018

Please reload

Featured Posts

Welcome to New Committe

Tuesday, July 4, 2017



The AGM was held last Wednesday the 28th and all committee positions were filled. I would like to take this opportunity to thank all outgoing committee members with a special thanks to Julie Jensen who has finally reached retirement after a number of years of tireless effort. Please see below for a list of your new committee who look forward to continue to grow and further improve our fantastic Club!

Elected Committee
President - Dave Hunt
Past President - Don Bennett
1st Vice President - Karen Edwards
2nd Vice President - Jason Linaker
Treasurer - Vanessa Davies
Registrar - Nicky Duncan
Secretary - Ali McLeod

General Committee
Chief Handicapper - Elissa Cox
Chief Technical Officer - Kylie Rann
Records - Sue Bird
Uniforms - Kristin Stokes
Race Secretary - Elissa Cox
Communications - Ali McLeod
Events & Fundraising - Jade Horrobin & Chantal Parsons
Sponsorship - Ali McLeod

Share on Facebook
Please reload

Follow Us
Please reload

  • Facebook Basic Square